Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Fields

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Fields

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andreen McKay

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Spring!"

Awele Okobi

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is a Professional at her job, and her style of execution is perfect and worthy to emulate. I will definitely recommend her services to family and friends!! Thank you Brittany!!!"

Hakimah B

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick was very informative and patient. He helped me tremendously. I recommend him for all your insurance needs."

Patricia Medina

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t usually write reviews but I couldn’t go without sharing how awesome this location is and more specifically how well I was assisted by Angie. Everyone always has such a pleasant and welcoming tone, whether it’s via phone when I call or in person when I have to speak in person. When I worked with Angie she was very thorough and made clear all my options. Her top priority was making sure I understood what products work best for me, how much I was going to pay and the breakdown as to why. I have to highlight how patient she was with me, as well. I’m such a novice when it comes to insurance which is why I was so happy to have Angie guiding me throughout the whole process."

Shawn Jones

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an extremely wonderful insurance agency with a great staff. I have personally dealt with Brittney Donovan for my insurance needs. She has gone over and beyond all expectations to assist me with my insurance needs. I fully recommend them."

Tammy Holland

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney was very informative and helped me with a great price for my car insurance and life insurance"

Shannon Banks

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Rick for years for our home and auto insurance. He's always very helpful and gets us great rates. He knows his stuff!"

Kevin Monroe

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency provides great service"

Tha Tru Worx

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agent Ever! I've been with Rick for over 10 years. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. His staff is great too. They take care of me anytime I call or come in"
Profile photo of Debbie Johns

Debbie Johns

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Rick fields, State Farm Insurance for any of your insurance needs. I started my relationship with Rick about 9 or 10 years ago with just one vehicle. I have since added a 2nd vehicle and a home. Rick and his staff have helped me tremendously by getting any and everything requested of them to Title Companies, Mortgage Companies, HOA’s and auto Lenders in a very timely manner. I could not ask for quicker and more professional service than with this group. You guys get 5 stars from me!"

Jennifer Zamora

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I know shopping for car/home insurance can be a hassle, however, if you give Rick or Myra a call I can guarantee you they will get you into the best deal possible!!!!"

Tee Tesfaye

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Quote! He is always looking to reduce our insurance premiums and provide competitive pricing by beating the quotes provided by other insurance companies. Rick and his staff are responsive and are always providing the best customer service!!"

Joe Morgan

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff!!!"

Donna White

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are excellent!"

Flower Sifuentes

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Rick's office for over 10 years! He is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The staff is always a pleasure to work with. If you are looking for a great agent.....call Rick!!"

Melesia Luckey

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent and staff."

Andy Lopez

August 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"Getting in touch w Rick Fields is damn near impossible. Called several times this week only spoke to him once w no resolve? I don’t feel like my time is valued here. Just wait for a response that may never come for weeks, while they mess w my money! That’s unacceptable!"

Success Property Solutions

December 28, 2019

2  out of  5
"It took 2 phone calls and 40 minutes including useless hold times just to get a quote."

LizAnn Flowers

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rick has handled our home, auto and business insurance for the last 6 years. He’s the best in the game by far. His level of service and commitment is unmatched in the insurance industry. We’re customers for life!"

Narius

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome State Farm agent. I have been dealing with Rick for over 5 years and am 100% satisfied with his service. Give him a shot, you will not regret it!"

Allyson Lee

January 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"My husband and I had our auto loan transferred to this agent for processing, since we live in a different city than our agent. Though we weren't his direct clients, Mr. Fields treated us with respect and took time to go over the technicalities of an auto loan. I left feeling well informed and like we made the right decision."