Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Reese

Brenda Reese

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Reese
"Everyone treats you with respect. The staff is always friendly and helpful. It's always a pleasure doing business with them. Keep up the good work. I transferred my policy from another agent and it's the best thing I've ever done."
Profile photo of leah be lit

leah be lit

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leah be lit
"Best Agent in town!! We have been with Mr. Fields for a long time!! Really appreciate all the help!!"
Profile photo of Charles Spotswood

Charles Spotswood

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Spotswood
"I always get the help I need fast"
Profile photo of Karla

Karla

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla
"Best agent ever !!!! Went to get my letter notarized and he was quick and efficient . Would recommend 100% !!! Thank you Rick ."
Profile photo of Jason Guevara

Jason Guevara

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Guevara
"Best agents in town! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of James Jones

James Jones

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Jones
"Great office!! 💯 Very friendly and always helpful!! Give them a call!!!"
Profile photo of Danell Johnson

Danell Johnson

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danell Johnson
"👍🏾👍🏾"
Profile photo of Lonnie Hood

Lonnie Hood

September 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lonnie Hood
"Not really"
Profile photo of •ABIS08 •

•ABIS08 •

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by •ABIS08 •
"Really good service!!! Great People"
Profile photo of Rafi Shirzad

Rafi Shirzad

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafi Shirzad
"Rick and staff are great agents!!!"
Profile photo of Emily Arce

Emily Arce

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Arce
"Exceptional Customer Service! Rick walked me through the policy, line by line to make sure I understood and felt comfortable with our coverage. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tarina Lively

Tarina Lively

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tarina Lively
"Rick has been my agent for several years and it has been an excellent experience! He is very helpful and takes time to help me understand everything."
Profile photo of amanda dillard

amanda dillard

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda dillard
"Talk about a true Insurance agent! Not only did my premiums reduce significantly and my coverage double, Mr. Fields was personable, efficient and most importantly caring. Switching from another company was quick and painless and he even walked me through back dating my old policy to get unused premium refunded."
Profile photo of Helen Jones

Helen Jones

March 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Helen Jones
"Very helpful in completing my claim to replace à check. Always a friendly smile,"
Profile photo of Andreen McKay

Andreen McKay

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andreen McKay
"Best agent in Spring!"
Profile photo of Awele Okobi

Awele Okobi

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Awele Okobi
"Brittany is a Professional at her job, and her style of execution is perfect and worthy to emulate. I will definitely recommend her services to family and friends!! Thank you Brittany!!!"
Profile photo of Hakimah B

Hakimah B

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hakimah B
"Rick was very informative and patient. He helped me tremendously. I recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Patricia Medina

Patricia Medina

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Medina
"I don’t usually write reviews but I couldn’t go without sharing how awesome this location is and more specifically how well I was assisted by Angie. Everyone always has such a pleasant and welcoming tone, whether it’s via phone when I call or in person when I have to speak in person. When I worked with Angie she was very thorough and made clear all my options. Her top priority was making sure I understood what products work best for me, how much I was going to pay and the breakdown as to why. I have to highlight how patient she was with me, as well. I’m such a novice when it comes to insurance which is why I was so happy to have Angie guiding me throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Shawn Jones

Shawn Jones

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Jones
"This is an extremely wonderful insurance agency with a great staff. I have personally dealt with Brittney Donovan for my insurance needs. She has gone over and beyond all expectations to assist me with my insurance needs. I fully recommend them."
Profile photo of Tammy Holland

Tammy Holland

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Holland
"Brittney was very informative and helped me with a great price for my car insurance and life insurance"
Profile photo of Shannon Banks

Shannon Banks

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Banks
"We have used Rick for years for our home and auto insurance. He's always very helpful and gets us great rates. He knows his stuff!"
Profile photo of Kevin Monroe

Kevin Monroe

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Monroe
"This agency provides great service"
Profile photo of Tha Tru Worx

Tha Tru Worx

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tha Tru Worx
"Best Agent Ever! I've been with Rick for over 10 years. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. His staff is great too. They take care of me anytime I call or come in"
Profile photo of Debbie Johns

Debbie Johns

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Johns
"I highly recommend Rick fields, State Farm Insurance for any of your insurance needs. I started my relationship with Rick about 9 or 10 years ago with just one vehicle. I have since added a 2nd vehicle and a home. Rick and his staff have helped me tremendously by getting any and everything requested of them to Title Companies, Mortgage Companies, HOA’s and auto Lenders in a very timely manner. I could not ask for quicker and more professional service than with this group. You guys get 5 stars from me!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Zamora

Jennifer Zamora

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Zamora
"I know shopping for car/home insurance can be a hassle, however, if you give Rick or Myra a call I can guarantee you they will get you into the best deal possible!!!!"